5th Ed. Smart Materials and Surfaces - SMS Conference

SMS 2019
23 Oct - 25 Oct 2019 | Lisbon- Portugal
Steering Commitee

The SMS2019 / NanoMed2019 / EGF 2019 joint conferences committee includes:

  • Prof Massimo De Vittorio, Italian Institute of Technology, Italy
  • Prof. Alexander M. Seifalian, The London BioScience Innovation Centre, UK
  • Dr. Anne Schwarz-Pfeiffer, University Hochschule Niederrhein, Germany
  • Dr Núria Crivillers, de Barcelona.Autònoma University, Spain
  • Prof Raafat El-Hacha, The University of Calgary, Canada
  • Prof. Damjana Drobne, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia
  • Prof. Yurii K. Gun'ko, Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
  • Prof. Valentina Cauda, Polytechnic University of Turin, Italy
  • Prof. Francesca Granucci, University of Milano-Bicocca, Italy
  • Prof. Konstantinos Avgoustakis, Department of Pharmacy, University of Patras, Greece
  • Dr. Anne Schwarz-Pfeiffer, University Hochschule Niederrhein, Germany
  • Dr Blerina Kolgjini, Polytechnic University of Tiran, Albania
  • Mr Volker Lutz, RWTH Aachen University, Germany
  • Prof. Rita Rizzoli, CNR Institute for Microelectronics and Microsystems- Bologna, Italy
  • Prof. Rahul R.Nair, Manchester University, UK
  • Prof. Gianaurelio Cuniberti, Dresden University of Technology, Germany
  • Prof. Georgios Priniotakis, Piraeus University of Applied Science, Greece