Biotech Middle East 2017 is honored to receive the support of a prestigious Steering Committee composed of renowned international experts whom ensure the relevance of the conference program and contribute to the selection of speakers.


Following are the steering committee members:


Prof. Jose M. Guisan, Spanish Research Council (CSIC), Spain

Prof. Andreia de Araújo Morandim Giannetti, Centro Universitário da FEI, Brazil

Dr. Sukanta Mondal, ICAR-National Institute of Animal Nutrition and Physiology, India

Elizabeth Hood, CEO Infinite Enzymes, USA

Prof. Georgios Skretas, National technical University of Athens, Greece

Prof. Hanan I. Malkawi, Yarmouk University, Jordan

Prof. D. H. Tejavathi, Bangalore University, India

Prof. Wilfried Schwab, Biotechnology of Natural Products Technical University München, Germany

Dr. Guido Krupp, CEO and President, AmpTec GmbH, Germany

Prof. Manuel Perez Alonso, University of Valencia, Spain

Prof. Ramón Serrano, Polytechnic University of Valencia-CSIC, Spain

Prof. Marisa Manzano, Department of Food Science, University of Udine, Italy