The steering committee of the conference is composed of the following doctors and researchers :

  • Prof Peter van Aken, Head of the Stuttgart Center for Electron Microscopy Max Planck Institute for Solid State Research-Stuttgart- Germany
  • Dr Sebastian Volz, Ecole Centrale Paris, France
  • Dr Thierry Ondurcu, CEMES –Toulouse- France
  • Dr Wolfgang Bacsa, CEMES- Toulouse- France
  • Prof Pierre-Michel Adam, University of technology of Troyes- France
  • Prof. James M Hill, Nanomechanics Group, School of Mathematical Sciences, The University of Adelaide- Australia