Nanotech France 2022, the 7th edition of the international conference and exhibition, brings together leading scientists, researchers, engineers, practitioners, technology developers and policy makers in nanotechnology to exchange information on their latest research progress and innovation.

Participants from the top international academic, government and private industry labs of different disciplines participate in Nanotech France 2022 to identify new technology trends, development tools, product opportunities, R&D collaborations, and commercialization partners. It is an excellent event for students to meet and discuss with lead researchers. The conference provides an unprecedented opportunity to discover innovation in the area of nanotechnology and new business opportunities. It is among the most important events in terms of international regulatory policies and it is open to the participation of private companies.

The conference covers all frontier topics in nanotechnology. The conference includes plenary lectures, Keynote lectures and invited talks by eminent personalities from around the world in addition to contributed papers both oral and poster presentations.

The Nanotech France 2022 conference topics include:

Advanced Nanomaterials/Synthesis/ Properties

Graphene & 2D materials

NanoMetrology- Characterization and Modelling at the nanoscale

Nanoscale Electronics

Nanotech for Energy and Environment

Nanotech in Life Sciences and Medicine

Nanotechnology safety

Nano Applications

Conference Chairs

Prof. Jacques Jupille

Université Pierre et Marie Curie (UPMC), CNRS Paris, France

Prof. James M. Hill

University of South Australia, Australia

Keynote Speakers

Prof. Paolo Samorì

University of Strasbourg, France

Prof. Rodrigo Ferrão de Paiva Martins

Nova University of Lisbon, Portugal

Prof. Stephane Parola

University of Lyon, France

Prof. Giuseppe Battaglia

ICREA/ IBEC/ BIST, Spain and University College London, UK

Prof. Manfred Eich

Hamburg University of Technology, Germany

Prof. Pilar Marco


Prof. Cristiana Di Valentin

University of Milan-Bicocca, Italy

Prof. Mikhael Bechelany

Institut Europeen des Membranes, IEM-UMR 5635, Univ. Montpellier, ENSCM, CNRS, Montpellier, France

Prof. Aitor Mugarza

Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ICN2), Spain

Prof. Fernand Doridot

ICAM Lille, France

Dr. Lifeng Liu

International Iberian Nanotechnology Laboratory, Portugal

Prof. Vincenzo Palermo

Institute for Organic Synthesis and Photoreactivity- CNR - Italy

Prof. Elisabetta Dimaggio

University of Pisa, Italy

Prof. John W. Sheffield

Purdue University, USA

Dr. Arantzazu Garcia-Lekue

Donostia International Physics Center, Spain

Prof Silke Christiansen

Fraunhofer IKTS, Germany

Prof. Sergio Enrique Moya

CIC biomaGUNE, Spain

Prof. Pablo Ordejon

Catalan Institute of Nanoscience and Nanotechnology (ICN2), Spain

Dr. George Avgouropoulos

University of Patras, Greece

Dr. Pierre Legagneux

Thales Research and Technology- Palaiseau, France